You are viewing this website's preview location. Click here to switch to the live site.
Broker Check

Pricing Updates – Affiliated Advisor’s Zoom Meeting

07 Jan
Pricing Updates – Affiliated Advisor’s Zoom Meeting

Description

Royal Alliance has sent several important communications regarding pricing and fee changes for client accounts. In previous communications, we detailed the new policies.  The three attachments detail how to determine what clients will be billed for confirms and how to determine what advisors accounts will be billed for prospectuses.  In addition, there are links for how to turn on edelivery so you and your clients will not be billed.

  1. Managing Paper Fees – information on when and what will be billed, and process to turn on edelivery.
  2. How to find your accounts that will be billed on Pershing Platform
  3. How to find your accounts that will be billed on Wealthscape

Please join Tom Rippberger and the Affiliated Advisor team on January 7th at 3pm ET/ 2pm CT/ 12pm PT for an overview of these changes and how to avoid them.

Please send any questions you have in advance to Tom at Tom@affiliatedadvisors.com

Download Calendar Link

Date and Time

Thu, January 07, 2021

3:00p - 4:00p EST

Location

Zoom Meeting

2021-01-07T15:00:00.0000000
2021-01-07T16:00:00.0000000
PT1H
Share |

Event Registration




Thank you!

Error processing your request. Please try again at a later time.

Have a Question?

Affiliated Advisors
Affiliated Advisors (212) 695-5558
Affiliated Advisors
http://www.affiliatedadvisors.com